A downloadable project

Buy Now$1.99 USD or more

20 minute Merrily Perrily Original Soundtrack by Clark Aboud and 55 page digital art book with art by Jason Boyer and text by Ryan Pietz.

1. Merrily Perilly
2. Pause
3. Dehydration
4. Poison
5. Diarrhea
6. Fire
7. Leech
8. Bees
9. Downing
10. Blinded
11. Bleeding
12. Petrification
13. Depression
14. Haunted
15. Faith
16. This is Nice
17. The Cable Car
18. Taking Down the Count
19. Playing Hackysack
20. Over the Falls
21. Perry in Peril

Buy the full game HERE!


Buy Now$1.99 USD or more

In order to download this project you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $1.99 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Soundtrack + Art Book 33 MB